CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION
350 Albert Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0S6
T: 613-996-0034
F: 613-995-2121
Toll-free in Canada: 1-800-748-8191

Questions about our services
CCC marketing department
info@ccc.ca

Media inquiries
CCC communications department
communications@ccc.ca

Fraudulent Email Activity Alert
There have been instances of people impersonating CCC employees. CCC does not use personal email accounts (Gmail, Hotmail, etc) for official business and will not request unsolicited quotations. Such requests are fraudulent.

Key Contacts

Business Development and Marketing, Vice President

Kim Douglas
Telephone 613-992-3506 Linked In 
Mail kdouglas@ccc.ca

Business Development, Directors

Aerospace

Mathieu Lacroix
Telephone 613-852-5468 Linked In 
Mail mlacroix@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 011-66-614174437 Linked In 
Mail ychin@ccc.ca

Cleantech and ICT 
Anthony Rizk
Telephone 613-608-0441
Mail arizk@ccc.ca

Defence 
Lorna Prosper
Telephone 613-995-7380 Linked In 
Mail lprosper@ccc.ca

Clint Cossette
Telephone 343-573-6648 Linked In 
Mail ccossette@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 011-66-614174437 Linked In 
ychin@ccc.ca

Infrastructure
Christian Dechamplain
Telephone 613-614-8068 Linked In  
cdechamplain@ccc.ca

Financing
Peter Nesbitt
Telephone 343-571-5783 Linked In  
pnesbitt@ccc.ca

 

Communications & Marketing, Senior Director

Susannah Denovan Fortier
Telephone 613‐301-3380 Linked In 
Mail sfortier@ccc.ca

Partnerships
Jonathan McAuley
Telephone 613‐218-4474 Linked In
Mail jmcauley@ccc.ca

Communications
Mouktar Abdillahi
Telephone 613-301-8703 Linked In 
Mail mabdillahi@ccc.ca

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print