Growing Canadian export business

Contact Us

CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION
350 Albert Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0S6
T: 613-996-0034
F: 613-995-2121
Toll-free in Canada: 1-800-748-8191

Questions about our services
CCC marketing department
info@ccc.ca

Media inquiries
CCC communications department
communications@ccc.ca

Fraudulent Email Activity Alert
There have been instances of people impersonating CCC employees. CCC does not use personal email accounts (Gmail, Hotmail, etc) for official business and will not request unsolicited quotations. Such requests are fraudulent.

Key Contacts

Acting Business Development, Vice President

Kim Douglas
Telephone 613-992-3506 Linked In 
Mail kdouglas@ccc.ca

Business Development, Directors

Aerospace

Mathieu Lacroix
Telephone 613-852-5468 Linked In 
Mail mlacroix@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 011-66-614174437 Linked In 
Mail ychin@ccc.ca

Cleantech and ICT 
Anthony Rizk
Telephone 613-608-0441
Mail arizk@ccc.ca

Defence 
Colleen Mapendere
Telephone 613-552-7066 Linked In 
Mail cmapendere@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 011-66-614174437 Linked In 
ychin@ccc.ca

Infrastructure
Christian Dechamplain
Telephone 613-614-8068 Linked In  
cdechamplain@ccc.ca

Don Olsen
Telephone 613-863-2544 Linked In
 dolsen@ccc.ca

Communications & Marketing, Senior Director

Susannah Denovan Fortier
Telephone 613‐301-3380 Linked In 
Mail sfortier@ccc.ca

Partnerships 
Jonathan McAuley
Telephone 613‐218-4474 Linked In
Mail jmcauley@ccc.ca

Digital & Events
Denisa Horak
Telephone 343-999-3130 Linked In 
Mail dhorak@ccc.ca

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print

CCC uses cookies and other tracking tools to offer you a better experience when you visit our site. Visit our Cookie Policy page to learn more or to change your preferences. By continuing to use our site, you consent to cookie use.

La CCC utilise des témoins (cookies) et d’autres outils de suivi pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience de navigation sur notre site. Visitez notre page sur les règles relatives aux témoins pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences. En continuant d’utiliser notre site, vous consentez à l’utilisation de cookies.