CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION
350 Albert Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0S6
T: 1-613-996-0034
F: 1-613-995-2121
Toll-free in Canada: 1-800-748-8191

Key Contacts

Business Development and Marketing

Kim Douglas, Vice-President
Telephone 1-613-866-1755
Mail kdouglas@ccc.ca

Caroline Thébault, Executive Assistant
Telephone 1-343-573-6217
Mail cthebault@ccc.ca

Questions about our services
Customer Acquisition Team
info@ccc.ca | 1-800-748-8191

Media inquiries
communications@ccc.ca

Fraudulent Email Activity Alert
There have been instances of people impersonating CCC employees. CCC does not use personal email accounts (Gmail, Hotmail, etc) for official business and will not request unsolicited quotations. Such requests are fraudulent. CCC does not recruit employees internationally. Such job offers are fraudulent.

Communications and Marketing

Susannah Denovan Fortier, Senior Director
Telephone 1-613‐301-3380 Linked In 
Mail sfortier@ccc.ca

Jonathan McAuley, Partnerships and Brand
Telephone 1-613‐218-4474 Linked In
Mail jmcauley@ccc.ca

Mouktar Abdillahi, Communications
Telephone 1-613-301-8703 Linked In 
Mail mabdillahi@ccc.ca

Kuldeep Khubchandani, Digital
Telephone 1-343-575-5132 Linked In 
Mail kkhubchandani@ccc.ca

Customer Acquisition

Jamie Beaudry, Director
Telephone 1-613-295-4819
Mail jbeaudry@ccc.ca  

Chaba Sabo, Global Bid Opportunity Finder
Telephone 1-343-571-1436
Mail csabo@ccc.ca 

Matthew Lariviere, Advisory Services
Telephone 1-613-790-2259
Mail  mlariviere@ccc.ca 

Business Development

Aerospace Account Directors

Mathieu Lacroix
Telephone 1-613-852-4468 Linked In 
Mail mlacroix@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 1-343-551-7379 Linked In 
Mail ychin@ccc.ca

Cleantech and ICT Account Director

Antony Rizk
Telephone 1-613-608-0441 
Mail arizk@ccc.ca

Defence Account Directors

Lorna Prosper
Telephone 1-343-551-3649 Linked In 
Mail lprosper@ccc.ca

Clint Cossette
Telephone 1-343-573-6648 Linked In 
Mail ccossette@ccc.ca

Yvonne Chin
Telephone 1-343-551-7379 Linked In 
 ychin@ccc.ca

Infrastructure Account Director

Christian Dechamplain
Telephone 1-613-614-8068 Linked In 
 cdechamplain@ccc.ca

Project Financing

Peter Nesbitt
Telephone 1-343-571-5783 Linked In 
 pnesbitt@ccc.ca

 
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print