Committed to Working with Canadian Exporters during COVID-19 CCC is ready and available to support Canadian businesses in response to COVID-19 and to position exporters for economic recovery when Canada emerges from this challenging period. Read more Not in defence? Not a problem. The United States Department of Defense is looking to buy Canadian technologies. Could yours be one? Access the guide now A Guide To Winning Contracts With Foreign Governments Selling to governments is hard. CCC offers this new complimentary guide for Canadian cleantech exporters to help. Download Now

CCC is your trusted partner for government to government contracting

The Canadian Commercial Corporation (CCC) helps Canadian exporters sell products and services abroad — and helps foreign governments purchase Canadian solutions to satisfy their national procurement priorities.

For Canadian exporters looking to sell to foreign government buyers, our government to government contracting approach improves access to senior procurement decision-makers, enhances proposal credibility, accelerates the procurement process, and reduces contract and payment risk.

We also make it easy for government buyers in other countries to connect with qualified Canadian suppliers so they can undertake urgent acquisitions faster, access expertise not available from domestic suppliers, and reduce the risk of bribery and corruption in the procurement process.

We are Canada’s government to government contracting organization. Established in 1946 by the Canadian Commercial Corporation Act, CCC is an independently operated Crown corporation (government-owned enterprise) that is accountable to the Parliament of Canada through the Minister Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade.

Exporters

Resources to help you sell to foreign governments

Exporters

Exporter success stories

Exporters

Where we are active around the world

Buyers

Five steps to contract with CCC

Pas de la défense? Aucun problème. Le département de la Défense des États-Unis (DoD) cherche à acheter des technologies canadiennes. Le vôtre pourrait-il en être un? ACCÉDER AU GUIDE Engagement à travailler avec les exportateurs canadiens pendant la COVID-19 La CCC est prête à apporter le soutien nécessaire aux entreprises canadiennes en réponse à la COVID-19 et veut s’assurer que les exportateurs soient bien positionnés pour la reprise économique lorsque le Canada sortira de cette période difficile. lire la suite Un guide pour remporter des contrats avec des gouvernements à l’étrangers Vendre aux gouvernements n’est pas facile. La CCC offre ce nouveau guide gratuit aux exportateurs canadiens de technologies propres pour vous aider. Télécharger

La CCC est votre partenaire de confiance en ce qui concerne la passation de marchés entre gouvernements

La Corporation commerciale canadienne (CCC) aide les exportateurs canadiens à vendre des produits et des services à l’étranger en plus d’aider les gouvernements étrangers à acheter des solutions canadiennes pour répondre à leurs priorités en matière d’approvisionnement national.

Notre approche de passation de marchés entre gouvernements aide les exportateurs canadiens cherchant à vendre aux acheteurs des gouvernements étrangers en facilitant l’accès aux principaux décideurs des marchés, en améliorant la crédibilité des propositions, en accélérant le processus d’approvisionnement et en réduisant les risques contractuels et liés aux paiements.

Nous facilitons aussi la communication entre les acheteurs du gouvernement des autres pays et les fournisseurs canadiens qualifiés afin que ces premiers puissent effectuer des achats urgents plus rapidement, qu’ils profitent d’une expertise à laquelle ils n’avaient pas accès avec leurs fournisseurs nationaux, tout en réduisant les risques de subornation et de corruption liés au processus d’approvisionnement.

Nous sommes l’organisation de passation de marchés entre gouvernements du gouvernement du Canada. Établie en 1946 par la Loi sur la Corporation commerciale canadienne, la CCC est une société d’État exploitée de façon indépendante (entreprise sous contrôle public) qui relève du Parlement du Canada par l’intermédiaire du ministre de la Petite Entreprise, de la Promotion des exportations et du Commerce international.

Exportateurs

Ressources d'aide pour vendre aux gouvernements étrangers

Exportateurs

Exemples de réussites à l'exportation

Exportateurs

Où nous travaillons aux quatre coins du monde

Acheteurs

Un contrat en cinq étapes avec la CCC